Jenkintown Technical Support

Quality Engineering

Joe Ackler
Phone: 215-572-3132
Email: jackler@spstech.com

Product Quality Engineer

Willem Botha
Phone: 215-572-3158
Email: wbotha@spstech.com

Product Quality Engineer

Adam Eyth
Phone: 215-572-3257
Email: aeyth@spstech.com

Product Quality Engineer

Chris Center
Phone: 215-572-3646
Email: ccenter@spstech.com

Quality Systems & Engineering Manager

Materials & Processes

Steve Buzolits
Telephone: 215-572-3565
Fax: 215-572-3133
Email: sbuzolits@spstech.com

M&P Engineer

Airframe

Haney Hassan
Telephone: 215-572-3475
Email: hhassan@spstech.com

Product Engineer, Airframes

Engines

Ron Hukari
Telephone: 215-572-3588
Email: rhukari@spstech.com

Senior Product Engineer, Engines

Industrial Engineering & Automation

Frank Irons
Telephone: 215-572-3184
Email: firons@spstech.com

Engineering & Automation